Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jeanne Magdeleine
Archives
26 septembre 2009

Berthy

He is my Little sweet Brother.
He is 5 years younger.
I remember Him when he was a baby: a sunny dark skin as a PLUM
and some blondy white hairs.
And his Smile, his laughs .......
He still makes me laugh, shares my tears ans my doubts
He knows so well how to say trully and helping words.
Today is his Birthday.

JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE Berthy !!


berthy

& MERCI
for Sharing ..... Love and Life

arigato

C'est l'Anniversaire de mon petit frère. Toujours un vrai pinçon à chanter, rigoler, faire le pître.

Un vrai pruneau petit avec ses cheveux blonds.

Tu m'aides tant mon cher frère !!

Publicité
Commentaires
Jeanne Magdeleine
Publicité
Jeanne Magdeleine
Publicité